BREAKING NEWS: Tinubu appoints Desmond Akawor as RMAFC Federal Commissioner

Tinubu appoints eight new permanent secretaries (full names)

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight new permanent secretaries of the Federal Civil Service following a recently concluded selection process by the Office of the Commissioner of the Federal Civil Service.

Presidential Spokesperson Adjuli Ngerale disclosed this in a statement on Friday.

Tinubu, therefore, urged the new Permanent Secretary to leverage his expertise for effective service delivery to Nigerians.

The new permanent secretaries are as follows.

1. Ndakayo Aisetsu Gogo

2. Adeoye Adele Ayodeji

3. Rimi Nura Abba

4. Bako Deborah Odo

5. Raymond Omenka Omachi

6. Ahmed Dunoma Umar

7. Watty Tinuku

8. Ella Nicholas Agbo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *