NPFL: El Kanemi announces eight new signings

NPFL: El Kanemi announces eight new signings

The El Kanemi Warriors announced the signing of eight new players for the 2024-25 season.

Henry Ndedi, Agbo Ekoyi and Clement Nnaantum joined the Maiduguri club from Sporting Lagos.

The duo of Mojereoluwa Suleiman and Sunday Ajibola were signed by Lobi Stars.

Rahman Olanrewaju, Mohammed Aminu and Bilal Yakubu played against President's Federation Cup winners Kwara United, Kano Pillars and Doma United respectively.

El Kanemi Warriors are gearing up for their CAF Confederation Cup campaign and return to the Nigeria Premier Football League.

Borno Army will also be looking to successfully defend their President's Federation Cup title.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *