All 20 teams that have qualified for Euro 2024 so far (full list)

At least 20 teams have booked spots at next year’s European Championship.

On Monday night, Italy qualified in their final Group C match after a 0-0 loss to Ukraine.

The defending champions finished second behind England, but the Ukrainians can still secure a spot in the play-offs.

They will be joined by either Croatia or Wales on Tuesday night.

The remaining three spots will be decided in the playoffs.

EURO 2024 qualifying countries:

Germany (host country)
France (Group B winner)
Belgium (Group F winner)
Portugal (Group J winner)
Spain (Group A winner)
Scotland (Group A runner-up)
Türkiye (Group D)
Austria (Group F runner-up)
England (Group C winner)
Hungary (Group G winner)
Slovakia (Group J runner-up)
Albania (Group E winner)
Denmark (Group H winner)
Netherlands (Group B)
Romania (Group I)
Switzerland (Group I)
Serbia (Group G runner-up)
Czech Republic (Group E runner-up)
Italy (Group C runner-up)
Slovenia (Group H runner-up)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *