336399302 1532156127273769 1379063792346155804 n

Winners have emerged in Saturday’s Benue State House of Assembly election.

From results obtained from INEC portal, both PDP and APC are coasting to victory.

While APC is doing well in Benue Zones A and B, PDP is performing well in Benue South, otherwise known as Zone C.

See list of winners so far.

M. Y. Ortese – Guma (APC)
Hon Godwin Abu Edoh –Agatu State Constituency
Hon James Abu Umoru–Apa State Constituency
Hon Onah Blessed Emmanuel JP –Oju I State Constituency
Hon Moses Egbodo– Obi State Constituency
Hon Agom Anthony — Okpokwu State Constituency
Hon Michael Audu –Adoka/Ugboju State Constituency
That of Oju II, Ogbadibo, Otukpo/Akpa, Ado and Ohimini State Constituencies are being awaited

Headline News – Latest update

Powered by WPeMatico

    RELATED  “Pride nor go let wizkid give OBO him respect”- Netizens react as Timaya confesses missing Davido

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *