Uba vs Alia 750x375 1

The 28 states where governorship elections will hold on March 18, 2023, in alphabetical order, are Abia, Adamawa, Akwa Ibom, Bauchi, Benue, Borno, Cross River, Delta, Ebonyi, Enugu, Gombe, Jigawa, Kaduna, Kano, Katsina, Kebbi, Kwara, Lagos, Nasarawa, Niger, Ogun, Oyo, Plateau, Rivers, Sokoto, Taraba, Yobe, Zamfara.

Newsonline Nigeria reports that the electoral umpire deployed the Bimodal Voter Accreditation System and its Result Viewing Portal (IReV) for Nigeria Election 2023. The BVAS and IReV are new technologies introduced by the electoral body for the accreditation and electronic transmission of votes for this year’s polls.

RELATED  The husband-and-wife forgers who fooled the art market — and made millions

Please refresh this page always for the live update. Also, for the 2023 Governorship Election Results from 28 states, Please click here to check the Governorship election results update

2023 Benue State Governorship Election Results

Headline News – Latest update

Go to source

Powered by WPeMatico

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *